About Management

The management.

The company management board is composed of nine interdisciplinary profiles. Working tightly with all our employees, Salt managed to offer you quality driven services over the years and we will definitely continue to do so.

Pascal Grieder

Chief Executive Officer

Pascal Grieder joins Salt in 2018 from McKinsey where he was Managing Partner Digital McKinsey Switzerland. He has more than ten years of experience as a successful consultant for international telecommunication providers and holds a Doctor in Science from ETH Zurich.


Franck Bernard

Chief Financial Officer

After spending seven years with KPMG in Financial Audit and in Transaction Services, Franck Bernard joined the company in 2013 and was appointed Head of Finance beginning 2016 and Chief Financial Officer in fall 2017. Franck holds a Maîtrise in Mechanics from Université Joseph Fourier as well a Master from ESC Clermont-Ferrand Business School. He also completed an MBA with Finance specialisation at Cleveland State University.


Lars Keller

Chief Sales Officer

Lars Keller joined Salt in Summer 2018. He has many years of experience in sales management in Switzerland, including positions as head of sales at Mobilezone AG and Zebra Fashion AG. He is also the founder of DC DressCode AG.


Stefano Orlando

Chief Customer Operations Officer

With Salt since 2010, Stefano Orlando has significantly contributed to the development of the customer service, first as Project manager, then as Manager of support teams. He holds a Master of Science (MSc) in Management from HEC Lausanne and Bocconi.


Eric Wolff

Chief Technology Officer

Eric Wolff joined Salt in Summer 2015 from SFR in France, where he was Network Operations Director for fixed and mobile activities. With 20 years of experience in the telco domain, he was previously a director at Carrier Network at Siemens and Nortel Networks. He is a graduate of the Ecole Supérieure d'Electronique de l'Ouest (ESEO).


Attila Civelek

Chief Marketing Officer

Attila joins Salt in 2021 from LEBARA Mobile, where he led the Marketing team for Germany since 2019. He has a proven track-record in on- and offline marketing and a broad range of international experience in telecommunication including the Swiss market. He holds a Business degree in Strategic Marketing Management from the University of Applied Sciences of Dortmund, Germany.


Nina Hagmann

Chief Legal Officer

Nina Hagmann worked for several corporate law firms in Switzerland and the USA before joining Salt in November 2020. She is admitted to the bar in Switzerland and New York and holds a Master of Law from University of Fribourg, Switzerland, as well as an LL.M. from Columbia University, USA.


Christian Aveni

Chief Business Officer

Before joining Salt in early 2019, Christian Aveni previously held the Chief Operating Officer position at JDMT Medical Services AG after spending six years with Swisscom. Christian holds an Economiste d’entreprise ES diploma from ESECO Lausanne and EMBA Degree from Business School Lausanne.


Luis Hernandez

Chief Strategy and Business Development Officer

Luis Hernandez has been appointed Chief Strategy and Business Development Officer at Salt in June 2021. Having joined Salt from Deloitte in 2011, he has held various roles in the finance and strategy department and has been instrumental to the evolution of the company's strategy in recent years. He holds a Master's degree in Civil Engineering and a Master in Economics and Innovation Management from UPM (Universidad Politécnica de Madrid) as well as an Executive MBA of IE Business School in Madrid.

Über uns Management

Das Management.

Die Unternehmensleitung setzt sich aus neun interdisziplinären Profilen zusammen. Dank enger Zusammenarbeit mit allen unseren Mitarbeitern schafft es Salt, Ihnen über die Jahre hinweg qualitätsorientierte Dienstleistungen anzubieten, und das werden wir auf jeden Fall auch weiterhin tun.

Pascal Grieder

Chief Executive Officer

Pascal Grieder wechselte 2018 von McKinsey, wo er Managing Partner Digital McKinsey Schweiz war, zu Salt. Er war über zehn Jahre als erfolgreicher Berater für internationale Telekommunikationsanbieter tätig und ist im Besitz eines Doktortitels der ETH Zürich.


Franck Bernard

Chief Financial Officer

Franck war sieben Jahre lang bei KPMG in den Bereichen Financial Audit und Transaction Services tätig bevor er 2013 zum Unternehmen stiess. Er wurde 2016 zum Head of Finance befördert und im Herbst 2017 zum Chief Financial Officer ernannt. Er ist im Besitz eines Masters in Maschinenbau der Universität Joseph Fourier sowie eines Mastertitels der ESC Clermont-Ferrand Business School. Zudem absolvierte er einen MBA mit Vertiefung Finanzwesen an der Cleveland State University.


Lars Keller

Chief Sales Officer

Lars Keller ist seit Sommer 2018 bei Salt. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Verkaufsleitung in der Schweiz, unter anderem war er als Verkaufschef bei Mobilezone AG und Zebra Fashion AG tätig. Darüber hinaus ist er Gründer der DC DressCode AG.


Stefano Orlando

Chief Customer Operations Officer

Bei Salt seit 2010, hat Stefano Orlando erheblich zur Entwicklung des Kundendienstes beigetragen - zuerst als Projektmanager und später als Manager im Kundendienst. Er besitzt einen Master of Science (MSc) in Management von der HEC Lausanne und Bocconi.


Eric Wolff

Chief Technology Officer

Eric Wolff ist im Sommer 2015 von SFR in Frankreich zu Salt gewechselt. Dort war er als Network Operations Director für Fest- und Mobilnetz tätig. Eric kann auf über 20 Jahre Telekom-Erfahrung zurückblicken, u. a. als Direktor bei Carrier Network von Siemens und bei Nortel Networks. Er ist Absolvent der Ecole Supérieure d'Electronique de l'Ouest (ESEO).


Attila Civelek

Chief Marketing Officer

Attila kommt im Jahr 2021 von LEBARA Mobile zu Salt, wo er seit 2019 das Marketingteam für Deutschland leitete. Er verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung im On- und Offline-Marketing sowie über umfangreiche internationale Erfahrungen in der Telekommunikationsbranche, darunter auch im Schweizer Markt. Er verfügt über einen Abschluss in strategischem Marketingmanagement von der Fachhochschule Dortmund, Deutschland


Nina Hagmann

Chief Legal Officer

Nina Hagmann arbeitete für verschiedene Wirtschaftskanzleien in der Schweiz und den USA, bevor sie im November 2020 zu Salt kam. Sie ist in der Schweiz und in New York als Rechtsanwältin zugelassen und besitzt einen Master of Law der Universität Freiburg in der Schweiz sowie einen LL.M. der Columbia University in den USA.


Christian Aveni

Chief Business Officer

Bevor Christian Aveni Anfang 2019 zu Salt wechselte, war er nach sechs Jahren bei Swisscom in der Position des Chief Operating Officer bei JDMT Medical Services AG tätig. Christian Aveni verfügt über ein Economiste d'entreprise ES Diploma von ESECO Lausanne und einen EMBA-Abschluss der Business School Lausanne.


Luis Hernandez

Chief Strategy and Business Development Officer

Luis Hernandez wurde im Juni 2021 zum Chief Strategy and Business Development Officer von Salt ernannt. Er kam 2011 von Deloitte zu Salt und hatte in der Abteilung Finance and Strategy verschiedene Positionen inne. Zudem hat er in den letzten Jahren massgeblich zur Entwicklung der Unternehmensstrategie beigetragen. Er hat einen Master in Bauingenieurwesen und einen Master in Wirtschaft und Innovationsmanagement von der UPM (Universidad Politécnica de Madrid) sowie einen Executive MBA der IE Business School in Madrid.