panda

Salt & WWF.

Protect the wonders of nature by taking advantage of the WWF Swiss offer.

Support the WWF with your mobile subscription, a gesture that makes a difference! With the WWF Swiss subscription, you are making a direct contribution to environmental protection thanks to WWF's concrete actions to preserve the flora and fauna of our beautiful planet. Step into action now!


WWF Swiss.

  • In Switzerland: unlimited calls, SMS/MMS and high-speed Internet
     
  • In Europe & USA: 60 call minutes/month, unlimited SMS/MMS and 500 MB Internet/month

39.9559.95 per month (*)

 

 

Or call 0800 667 667 (free number)

(*) Offer valid for a new WWF Swiss subscriptions for 39.95/mo. instead of 59.95/mo. for 24 months including support of CHF 10.-/month to WWF (not tax deductible). Activation costs incl. SIM card: 59.-

Fiber internet speed

4 good reasons to choose the WWF Swiss subscription:

Fiber internet speed
  • With your mobile subscription, you support the work of the WWF to protect the environment and nature in a tangible and long-term manner.
     
  • Salt will take care of everything. For every WWF Swiss subscription, a contribution of CHF 10.- per month is donated to the WWF.
     
  • You receive WWF's quarterly magazine free of charge and follow the initiatives that are implemented thanks to your monthly contribution.
     
  • You benefit from a CHF 20.- discount per month on your subscription for unlimited use in Switzerland with the essentials for traveling in Europe without worries.

Let’s work together for a better world.
 

With the subscription WWF Swiss, you support projects that are important for the future of our planet. For example, the WWF has created a protected habitat in the Amazon forest to protect the endangered jaguars. The result? Their numbers are constantly increasing. The bison, another endangered species, has almost disappeared in the last century. Thanks to the WWF, it was reintroduced in the Russian part of the Caucasus, where more than 100 bisons have now been counted. Thanks to the WWF Swiss subscription, get involved in saving animal species and ensure a sustainable future of our planet.
 

Sustainability at Salt.


Environmental protection and social responsibility are key values for our company. We use renewable energy on our premises and work to reduce the energy consumption of our network. We have a paperless office policy, own a fleet of hybrid cars and promote the recycling of mobile phones. Through our partnership with the WWF, we go one step further by enabling you to directly support projects that are meaningful and have a real impact. We are counting on you to make this offer a success and to contribute together towards protecting our planet.

panda

Salt & WWF.

Schützen Sie die Wunder der Natur, indem Sie das WWF Swiss-Angebot nutzen.

Unterstützen Sie den WWF mit Ihrem Mobile-Abo, eine Geste, die einen Unterschied macht! Mit dem WWF Swiss-Abo leisten Sie einen direkten Beitrag zum Umweltschutz dank der konkreten Aktionen des WWFs zur Erhaltung der Flora und Fauna unseres schönen Planeten. Jetzt in Aktion treten!


WWF Swiss.

  • In der Schweiz: unlimitierte Anrufe, SMS/MMS und Highspeed-Internet

  • In der EU & USA : 60 Gesprächsminuten/Mt., unlimitierte SMS/MMS und 500 MB Internet/Mt.

39.9559.95 pro Mt.(*)

 

Oder rufen Sie die 0800 667 667 an (kostenlos)

(*) Angebot gültig bei Neuabschluss eines WWF Swiss Abos für 39.95/Mt. statt 59.95/Mt. für 24 Monate einschliesslich Unterstützung von CHF 10.-/Mt an den WWF (steuerlich nicht absetzbar). Aktivierungskosten inkl. SIM-Karte: 59.-

Fiber internet speed

4 gute Gründe, sich für das WWF Swiss-Abo zu entscheiden:

Fiber internet speed
  • Sie unterstützen mit Ihrem Mobile-Abonnement die Arbeit des WWFs zum Schutz von Natur und Umwelt konkret und langfristig.
     
  • Salt kümmert sich um alles. Für jedes WWF Swiss-Abo wird ein Beitrag von CHF 10.- pro Monat an den WWF gespendet.
     
  • Sie erhalten kostenlos das vierteljährliche Magazin des WWFs und verfolgen Sie die Initiativen, die dank Ihres monatlichen Beitrags umgesetzt werden
     
  • Sie profitieren von einer Ermässigung von CHF 20.-/Mt. auf Ihr Abonnement für die unbeschränkte Nutzung in der Schweiz mit dem Notwendigsten, um in aller Ruhe in Europa zu reisen.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam für eine bessere Welt arbeiten.
 

Mit dem WWF Swiss-Abo unterstützen Sie Projekte, die für die Zukunft unseres Planeten wichtig sind. Zum Beispiel hat der WWF einen geschützten Lebensraum im Amazonaswald entwickelt, um die gefährdeten Jaguare zu schützen. Das Ergebnis? Ihre Zahl nimmt ständig zu. Der Wisent, eine weitere gefährdete Art, ist im letzten Jahrhundert fast verschwunden. Dank des WWF wurde es im russischen Teil des Kaukasus wieder eingeführt, und dort wurden inzwischen mehr als 100 Wisente gezählt. Setzen Sie sich dank dem WWF Swiss-Abo für die Rettung von Tierarten ein und sichern Sie eine nachhaltige Zukunft für unseren Planeten.
 

Nachhaltigkeit bei Salt.


Umweltschutz und soziale Verantwortung sind Schlüsselwerte für unser Unternehmen. Wir nutzen erneuerbare Energien auf unserem Gelände und arbeiten daran, den Energieverbrauch unseres Netzwerks zu reduzieren. Wir haben eine Politik des papierlosen Büros, besitzen eine Flotte von Hybridautos und fördern das Recycling von Mobiltelefonen. Durch unsere Partnerschaft mit dem WWF gehen wir einen Schritt weiter, indem wir es Ihnen ermöglichen, Projekte direkt zu unterstützen, die sinnvoll sind und eine echte Wirkung haben. Wir zählen auf Sie, dass Sie dieses Angebot zu einem Erfolg machen und so gemeinsam zum Schutz unseres Planeten beitragen.