panda

Salt & WWF.

Protect the wonders of nature by taking advantage of the WWF Swiss offer.

Support the WWF with your mobile subscription, a gesture that makes a difference! With the WWF Swiss subscription, you are making a direct contribution to environmental protection thanks to WWF's concrete actions to preserve the flora and fauna of our beautiful planet. Step into action now!


WWF Swiss.

  • In Switzerland: unlimited calls, SMS/MMS and high-speed Internet
     
  • In Europe & USA: 60 call minutes/month, unlimited SMS/MMS and 500 MB Internet/month

39.9559.95 per month (*)

 

 

Or call 0800 667 667 (free number)

(*) Offer valid for a new WWF Swiss subscriptions for 39.95/mo. instead of 59.95/mo. for 24 months including support of CHF 10.-/month to WWF (not tax deductible). Activation costs incl. SIM card: 59.-

Fiber internet speed

4 good reasons to choose the WWF Swiss subscription:

Fiber internet speed
  • With your mobile subscription, you support the work of the WWF to protect the environment and nature in a tangible and long-term manner.
     
  • Salt will take care of everything. For every WWF Swiss subscription, a contribution of CHF 10.- per month is donated to the WWF.
     
  • You receive WWF's quarterly magazine free of charge and follow the initiatives that are implemented thanks to your monthly contribution.
     
  • You benefit from a CHF 20.- discount per month on your subscription for unlimited use in Switzerland with the essentials for traveling in Europe without worries.

Let’s work together for a better world.
 

With the subscription WWF Swiss, you support projects that are important for the future of our planet. For example, the WWF has created a protected habitat in the Amazon forest to protect the endangered jaguars. The result? Their numbers are constantly increasing. The bison, another endangered species, has almost disappeared in the last century. Thanks to the WWF, it was reintroduced in the Russian part of the Caucasus, where more than 100 bisons have now been counted. Thanks to the WWF Swiss subscription, get involved in saving animal species and ensure a sustainable future of our planet.
 

Sustainability at Salt.


Environmental protection and social responsibility are key values for our company. We use renewable energy on our premises and work to reduce the energy consumption of our network. We have a paperless office policy, own a fleet of hybrid cars and promote the recycling of mobile phones. Through our partnership with the WWF, we go one step further by enabling you to directly support projects that are meaningful and have a real impact. We are counting on you to make this offer a success and to contribute together towards protecting our planet.

panda

Salt & WWF.

Protégez les merveilles de la nature en profitant de l'offre WWF Swiss.

Soutenez le WWF avec votre abonnement mobile, un geste qui fait la différence ! En souscrivant à un abonnement WWF Swiss, vous contribuez directement à la protection de l’environnement grâce aux actions concrètes du WWF pour préserver la faune et la flore de notre belle planète. Agissez maintenant !


WWF Swiss.

  • En Suisse: appels, SMS/MMS et Internet haut-débit illimité
     
  • En Europe & USA: 60 min/mois d'appels, SMS/MMS illimités et 500 Mo/mois

39.9559.95 par mois (*)

 

 

Ou appelez le 0800 667 667 (numéro gratuit)

(*) Offre valable à la conclusion d’un nouvel abonnement WWF Swiss pour 39.95/mois au lieu 59.95/mois pour 24 mois incluant une contribution de 10.-/mois au WWF non déductible fiscalement. Frais d‘activation y compris carte SIM: 59.-

Fiber internet speed

4 bonnes raisons de choisir l'offre WWF Swiss:

Fiber internet speed
  • Soutenez concrètement et dans la durée le travail de protection de la nature et de l’environnement du WWF grâce à votre abonnement mobile.
     
  • Salt s’occupe de tout. Pour chaque abonnement WWF Swiss, une contribution de CHF 10.- / mois est reversée au WWF.
     
  • gratuitement le magazine trimestriel du WWF et suivez les initiatives mise en place grâce à votre contribution mensuelle.
     
  • Et finalement, bénéficiez d’une réduction de CHF 20.-/mois sur votre abonnement permettant un usage tout illimité en Suisse avec l’essentiel pour voyager en Europe en toute tranquillité.
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Travaillons ensemble pour un monde meilleur.

Avec l’abonnement WWF Swiss, vous soutenez des projets essentiels à l’avenir de notre planète. Par exemple, le WWF a développé un habitat préservé dans la forêt amazonienne pour protéger les jaguars, espèce en voie de disparition. Résultat ? Leur nombre est en constante augmentation. Le bison, autre espèce menacée, a failli disparaître le siècle dernier. Il a été réintroduit dans la partie russe du Caucase grâce au WWF et c’est désormais plus de 100 bisons qui ont été recensés à cet endroit. Grâce à l’abonnement WWF Swiss, agissez pour sauvegarder les espèces animales et assurez un avenir durable à notre planète.
 

La durabilité chez Salt.

La protection de l’environnement et la responsabilité sociale sont des valeurs clés pour notre entreprise. Nous utilisons des énergies renouvelables dans nos locaux et travaillons à réduire la consommation d’énergie de notre réseau. Nous avons une politique de bureaux sans papier, possédons une flotte de voitures hybrides et encourageons le recyclage des téléphones portables. Grâce à notre partenariat avec le WWF, nous allons encore plus loin en vous permettant de soutenir directement des projets qui ont du sens et un réel impact. Nous comptons sur vous pour faire de cette offre un succès, et ainsi contribuer ensemble à protéger notre planète.